Rotary International

Rotary Youth Services Programs


Club Youth Services Certification Acknowledgement Listing

District:   5020
Certification Year:  

Club Name Club President Club YPO Club YS Chair CCA Acknowledged?
Aberdeen Lisa Smith Josh Steele Josh Steele No
Bainbridge Island Edward Gilbert Brian Kovara Kelly Muldrow Yes
Bremerton Aaron Leavell Daryl MATHENY TOM LONG Yes
Brentwood Bay Ryan Windsor Dominique Alford Dominique Alford No
Campbell River Steve Nagle Ian Baikie Abby Morris Yes
Campbell River Daybreak Ron Fisher Greg Derouin Bruce Izard Yes
Centralia John Elmore Kahle Jennings Emily Laz No
Chehalis David Eatwell Kathleen Vodjansky-Ward Kathleen Vodjansky-Ward Yes
Chemainus Richard Calverley Daphne Carlyle Jennifer Morrell No
Clover Park Ellie Carr John Unfred John Unfred No
Comox Charlene Davis Chris Brulotte Sukhman Sidhu No
Comox Valley Angela Zumbo No
Courtenay Lynn Gray Ronald Perrin Arne Einarson Yes
Cumberland Centennial Robb Flannery No
Downtown Victoria Michael Brar No
Duncan Michael Taylor Leighton Mellemstrand Elizabeth Biberger No
Duncan Daybreak Doreen White Andrew Brown Andrew Brown Yes
E-Club District 5020 William J. McCarthy Jennifer Minich Laura Neal No
East Bremerton Donna Evans Paul Ofsthun Tina Robinson Yes
East Grays Harbor County Kyle Fritz Jean Roberts Jean Roberts No
East Jefferson County Paul Wynkoop William Umbreit Ned Luce Yes
Gateway - Thurston County Len Faucher David Bangart Nathan Magee Yes
Gig Harbor Hal Hodgins Pamela Peterson Jeanie Simmons Yes
Gig Harbor Midday Rick Offner John Burgess John Burgess Yes
Gig Harbor North Robert Anderson Donna Eggen Donna Eggen Yes
Hawks Prairie Donald Stevens Monty Sabin No
Hoquiam Jennifer Durney No
Kelso Lisa Nathan Sharon Kuroda No
Kingston-North Kitsap Robert W. (Bill) Maule Bobbie Moore Mark Baze Yes
Lacey Shellica Trevino Phil Comstock Phil Comstock No
Ladysmith Sandra Milne Eileen Beltgens Eileen Beltgens Yes
Lakewood Bill Potter Joe Quinn Joe Quinn Yes
Lantzville Barry Sparkes Joy Cameron Jodie Williams No
Longview Neil Zick Josh Dailey Josh Dailey Yes
Longview Early Edition Victoria Skinner Phil Jurmu Phil Jurmu Yes
Nanaimo Janeane Coutu Joan Ryan Joan Ryan Yes
Nanaimo Daybreak Doug Lum Bonnie Murrell Bill Hardy No
Nanaimo North Barney Sharp Robert Moss Paul Geneau Yes
Nanaimo-Oceanside Norman Smith Jerry Davis Jerry Davis Yes
North Mason Ken Boad Katie Ladner Joni Cagwin No
Oak Bay Joan Firkins Karen Graham Steve Sharlow Yes
Olympia Colleen Gillespie Heather Antanaitis Rosemary Barnhart Yes
Olympia-Capital Centennial James Wege Melody Borcherding Melody Borcherding Yes
Parkland-Spanaway Catharine Hamel Kurt Anderson Kelly Smith No
Parksville AM Ray Walker Ron Dyck R. Elaine Young No
Passport Club of Pierce County Tony Camoroda Tanya Peila Tanya Peila Yes
Port Alberni Eric Matheson Hansi Natzke Hansi Natzke No
Port Alberni Arrowsmith Joseph Lamoureux No
Port Angeles Brian Smith Glen Wade Suzanne DeBey Yes
Port Angeles Nor'wester Brian Albright Sean Simmons Sean Simmons Yes
Port Hardy Robert Gagnon Gary McMillan Bill Milligan No
Port McNeill Joanne Lacasse Klaas Lok Michelle Alfred Yes
Port Orchard Leslie Reynolds-Taylor David Weikel Mark Grimm Yes
Port Townsend Carla Caldwell Reto Filli Lee Hoffman No
Port Townsend-Sunrise Chuck Henry Charles Neu Lois Sherwood Yes
Poulsbo-North Kitsap Kathy Rayment Mike Cloutier Charles Reed Yes
Puyallup Renne Gilliam David McDonald Karissa Thompson No
Puyallup South Hill Kevin Bates Trish Cole Trish Cole Yes
Qualicum Beach Lee Kuefler Barry Ellis Carolyn Christison No
Qualicum Beach Sunrise Kenneth Neden Wendy Chisholm Kenneth Neden Yes
Saanich Robert Nemish Jonathan Helm Jonathan Helm Yes
Saltspring Island (Ganges) Christopher Cheeseman Maureen Fath Maureen Fath No
Sequim Pat Zane Mary Budke Mary Budke No
Sequim Sunrise James McEntire No
Shelton Paddy McGuire Kristine VanderWal Kristine VanderWal No
Shelton Skookum Brad Miller Denis Leverich Denis Leverich No
Sidney Ian Morley No
Sidney By The Sea Ian Brown Bruce Burns Dennis Sutton No
Silverdale Christie Scheffer Elayne Burton Charles (Chuck) Kraining Yes
Sooke Sam Purdy Margot Swinburnson Debra Johnston Yes
South Cowichan (Mill Bay) Leslie Grills No
South Kitsap Debbie Gurganious Kim Zak Kim Zak Yes
South Puget Sound/Olympia Maryanne Guichard-Otanez David Field Joe Kinerk Yes
Strathcona Sunrise-Courtenay David Parkinson No
Sumner Sam Suznevich Kathy Hayden Steven Young No
Tacoma Carol Duris Kathryn Nelson Jace Dwinell Yes
Tacoma Narrows Alex Meusburger Karl Williams Matt Brown Yes
Tacoma North Kevin Glackin-Coley Al Ratcliffe Al Ratcliffe Yes
Tacoma South Cheryl Jenkins Ramona Gagner Tim Boyle Yes
Tacoma Sunrise Allyn Hughes Mark Woodman Mark Woodman Yes
Tacoma Sunset Renee Gardner Lindsey Shepard Lindsey Shepard Yes
Tumwater Jim McGarva Karen McCarthy Karen McCarthy Yes
Twin Cities Rotary Club Michael LeClair Larry McGee Anndria Rose Yes
Ucluelet Debbie Vance Laurie Gehrke Laurie Gehrke No
Victoria Gerald Pash Allan Neale Gillian Carrigan Yes
Victoria-Harbourside Peter Baillie Murray Tough Bruce Powell Yes
West Olympia Dan Young Mariella Cummings Richard Yescas Yes
West Shore Victoria Lorne Olson Jim ten Hove Sean Irwin Yes
Woodland Steven Mauldin No
Yelm Larry Hanson Steve Dobosz No
  • If a club's name is red, there are less than 3 certified members in the club.
  • If a member's name is red, the member is not certified.